For owning a house or renting a house, to me. I like owning a house.

Because I think owning a house is much better because it's my home, I can do what I like. Owning a house and everything in it is mine and I can do whatever I want with it . In my view owning a house is great. Because owming a house will be more valuable because the money you make and buy it. When you rent a house you will just be like a person staying in someone else's house and you are not allowed to do what you want, you can only pay and stay there. When renting a house, the tenants themselves must comply with all that the landlord asks, but cannot do what they want. If I don't follow the instructions of the landlord, they can kick me out, and if I don't pay on time, they can also kick me out of their rental house. It's like being forced.

For example, when we own a house, we can easily fix things that make us unhappy, or upgrade things we want for our own home. When we own a house, it's all ours, later, if we don't want to live there anymore, we can use the house to transfer and sell. Not only that, having a house can help family bond more because when we have a house we can easily live with our family, but if we live in a rented house, it's very difficult because often the houses are closed. Small rented houses are not safe enough for families to live together. Owning a home is part of our benefits in life.

In conclusion, I would rather own a house than rent a house. But I think owning ăn house that is not easy. But owning a house is a wonderful thing.