Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. Some people think that the sway is extravagance money on the the arts and that this money could be better split elsewhere. I degree with this view.

Some people think that because they don't see convenient of arts give for country and government or maybe they don't like arts and fields of art and painting.

I will talk reason why they have think that. In my opinion, they have think that because in modern life appear many picture of famous painters and many painting enthusiasts. So, have many wasting money on famous picture of famous painters. Therefore, that picture cost up to hundred of millions if it comes to from famous artist and spreads widely. Nowadays, there are many people who are passionate about painting and that includes people in the government. Everyone has their passions and interests, but I don't see the government giving money to arts as a waste just because some people don't like it or don't see the benefit.

So that's why I say it's the right thing for the government to spend money on art and not because people think they shouldn't spend money on art but should invest it elsewhere. Example, from these in 1980, we get used to about important of art economic: arts gibe job, boots spenoling, attracts tourists. The consultants proved that on cultural groundwork give " exponential effect". Wasting it will give " sweet and light" cerrive these remote areas of local economy. That is no doubt that about arts have economic impact. Art investment is an important factor in promoting urban renaissance.