The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities today is by reducing the need for people to travel from home for work, education or shopping.

The increasing traffic in many parts of the city has been become a major concern for every native of the region, so the local authorities found a solution to defeat the growth of traffic by decreasing the needs for people from home for work, grocery store and shopping malls. so this essay will articulates about it below.

To embark on, traffic is serious issue for every individual who lives in the cities and due to this people have to face many difficulties regarding this. Generally speaking, in congestion of many modes of transport causes many probabilities of accidents as well as increment of pollution which predominantly detrimental for children. so government has found a way to humiliate the traffic by reducing the human basic modes of transport which is totally unfair so this can be clear from one example, if this happens in all geographical parts of the city which could be a devastating for people as well as people who lives there. Because cars, auto rickshaw, and buses are made for human convince which is makes us quickly accessible to many distant routes.

Furthermore, thanks to the internet which has made our work very readily. due to this sort of technology we can able to predict many analysis of traffic by the digital maps where we can keep an eye of congregation of traffic before leaving the home. And it is the better measurement to reduce the traffic and that is proven, that is advantageous for inhabitants for instance, a legendary company google has reinvented this kind of technology which is known as google maps every people are using this to get rid of traffic.

To sum up, by reducing people's basic need of transport is not a solution to beat the amount of traffic. With help of technology it is proven traffic issue could be solved.