The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world spends numerous government expenditures. This money should be use in new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Old building are the pride of the many cities which predominately has become a tourism attraction.this topic asserts that the reconstruction of historical building in metro cities, many local communities spend lot of money to preserve but those money should be use for maintain the road and new building development so this essay is partially agree with this sort of notion and enunciates about this below.

To embark, in numerous cities have old buildings which are the magnificence of the many cities. Consequently, many people tend to see old building and it has become a vogue of every geographical part of the world . Indeedy, many archeologists are very keen to see historical building and their enthusiasm about to know history behind the old building where they can write a plenty of blogs regarding old buildings and widespread it in many parts of the world. Due to this every city could have fame regarding it. For example in Egypt there is often many artifacts or many antiques use to see in old pyramids where many archaeologist are crazy about it or even they tend to spend large amount of money to see these things, that money goes to the government's budget.

On the other side, construction of roads and development of new magnificent building is necessary of every major city. Generally speaking if this not happen there is no even valuable to see old historical building where undeveloped roads may be inconvenient for visitors who come from overseas. So the outlay of government is necessary to maintain the roads where it could be accessible for tourists.

And also on new buildings such as shopping malls, art galleries etc. For example in Amritsar city there is now new transport bridge is announced by local authority which is proven for people who come from distant routs as well as beauty Amritsar mall is provides the many attraction to tourists.

In summary, goverment should spend their expenditure to control the undeveloped roads as well as new buildings and also their consumption should be on preserving the historical building.