Developments in technology have brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The advancement of technology has enormously altered every individual's life where as many people thinks it brought many environmental related difficulties while other claims that the technology is the solution to reduce the climate concerns. so this essay will articulates the both argument in details and states opinion regarding this.

To embark on, the development of technology had made our life very readily because in a contemporary era everyone has their smartphones where everyone can search arbitrarily and the advancement of various gadgets availing as well as fulfilling the people's necessity. However, in many industries various machines saves the opponent's time efficiency and also technology is a better way to overcome the environmental issues. this can be clear from a instance. recently, Amazonia company announced that mode of transport which does not need any fuel combustion energy only require a solar energy which would be proven, this sort of technology to conquer the environmental problems.

To the contrarily, the technology is becoming advantageous for everyone and also it has a such devastating consequences where no one could imagine. vividly, numerous electronic gadgets are getting unuseful just because of advancement of technology where people throws those old electronic equipments outskirts of the city just to get to rid of it where it is indeedy their electronic components and parts are causing the contamination to climate. due to this numerous people are getting ill and it acidify the drinkable water. Another example of this nuclear reactor is a better source to produce electricity but it has various detrimental and hazardous issues to the environment.

To sum up, it is evident technology is a kind of bless to our people but it has brought pretty climate issues due to which, government should have solution to overcome this sort of problem and also people should recycle the old electronic stuff by contacting the manufacturing company