The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world spends numerous government expenditures. This money should be use in new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

historical building exists all around the world. governments want to protect through restoring. this restoration process is costly. therefore, some people think that this money which use for restoration has to be in city arrangement such as comfortable building and modern path. Actually, I strongly confirm that governments should plan budget which both restoration and city planning.

Firstly, I believe that cities has a spirit. that is, cities is a whole with its past and future. therefore, people who live in city responsible from protection of historical of the palace. And governments have to do studies like restoration. But good restoration is very expensive. if budget of city suffices, restoration for historical buildings should make.

On the other hand, other lesson is how important restoration to be made for the city. Restorating provide protect old building as well as increase tourist in area. Structure restored has to be well identified. I think that ıf restoration doesn’t have a strong purpose, this work must not make. The budget allocated for restoration is available for something different like building modern house or new road.

Finally, I consider that their budgets should primarily be used for development of city in developing city. For example; if city have not modern house which families live comfortably or seamlesss road, governments shouldn’t restorate.

In conclusion, governments should have a strong income for restoration. And they must distribute equally both restoration and other service such as road construction.