Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Almost everyone spends most part of their life by working. Generally people work one job at their work life. While some people think that various jobs are helpful for people, other like to work continuously same job. this ideas will be refered in this essay.

On the one hand, working at the same job for years provides diverse advantages for people. Firstly, a person who makes the same job for long has experience. this feature makes the person privileged. For example; person’s salary increases. As the working time increases somewhere, person has chances of getting promoted. There are also negative aspects of working at the same job person doesn’t like to change work. person unwilling to try different job. Because gained experience in different job after leaving their own job is very hard for most people.

On the other hand, making diverse job brings a lots of experience to people. people realize not only one skill, but lots of features. they have opportunity to live in any business, they may have a happier life. Moreover, this can increase value of individual and lead to receive high salary. also, I believe that although it is difficult to work in different jobs, it helps the person to develop. For example; work with different co-worker can improves both business information and personal characteristıcs.

In conclusiıon, it can be apparent that working in one company for life long can offer good careers, but different companies provide benefit for both personal and business life. Therefore, working diverse jobs can helpful for person.