Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching tv. Why do they do this? Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

Celebrities nowadays are being copied by their actions by ordinary people such as watching television or reading magazines. This essay will discuss about the reasons behind their actions and my opinion if copying famous people is a right thing to do.

With the myriad of entertainment in our society, a lot of people are fanatically get themselves involved to their famous idols, particularly the world of show business. They tend to act based on what they see on the people they idolized. For instance, an actor who showed kindness and generosity to under privileged giving all 80 percent of his total income as an actor, this would mark each people and will follow their doings. It is a virus that affects people in a positive way. Additionally, pretending to be somebody is one way of expressing who we are and it will help us to strive harder enabling us to reach what we would like to be in the future.

The outcome of copying of people has its own negative and positive aspects. Negative in a way that it doesn’t see others your real identity. And would cause sometimes chaos and often resulting to poor judgment. A common example of this is copying a renowned singer with a lot of tattoo marks in his body, you always participate on his concerts and you even copied his designed tattoo in this body in your body with that people misjudge you, thinking like you are some a freak minded person.

Imitating a person freely express individuals what is inside them. Their ideals and personality of a person how they wanted to be is very much important. However, our cruel society are more misinformed, and prejudgment is widely spread that often give as negativity in our lives.