Over the past fifty years international sports events such as the Olympic Games and world cup competitions have played an increasingly important role in our society However many people think such events are an enormous waste of money time and effort

In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. Since last fifty years, Olympic Games and international competitions have played an indispensable role in our society. Numerous individuals consider that such events are gigantic misuse of financial resources, time and endeavours. In my opinion, international sports events demonstrate tremendous significance concerning financial as well as cultural diversification point of view.

Commencing the discussion, Olympic Games and international competitions play a significant role from various considered prospectives. Firstly, such events promote tourism and opens new horizons for the masses to explore the cultural diversity of other countries. Moreover, strengthens universal brotherhood and promote global peace and harmony to maintain natural serene atmosphere in the environment. For instance, numerous people witness Olympic Games from all over the world. This offers people tremendous opportunities to exchange the cultures. Also, this helps them to develop comprehensive outlook on life.

Further elucidating my perception, renowned sports personalities act as an epitome of excellence for the young generation. Numerous intellectual juveniles get inspired to work hard with perseverance and determination. For instance, many young individuals are ambitious to become like Virat Kohli and Christiano Ronaldo. Moreover, such competitive events play a pivotal role to generate revenues for the particular nation. Millions and billions of dollars are collected through the purchase of tickets.

To recapitulate, Olympic Games and international competitions play imminent role in our society. Such events significantly promote international peace and harmony. Moreover, it offers people remarkable chances to exchange the diverse cultures and enhance their knowledge. Apart from this, such commendable competitions inspire young generation to labour hard to achieve success and happiness.