In this rapid moving and scientific era where technological advancements have enthralled the entire world, life has become enormously stressful in an unprecedented manner. Man has attained extreme success in various areas but also generated innumerable health problems. According to my perception, competitive world, unavoidable circumstances, excessive expectations and limited resources can be considered the reasons for this absurd.

To commence the discussion, life has become more stressful than the bygone era. Firstly, in this technological and highly competitive, every individual has enumerable aspirations to become successful and achieve a prosperous life in this world. Higher expectations towards achieving excellence in their particular field makes them so worried that they turn an oblivious ear towards the real significance of life. Moreover, growing inflation and limited resources can be considered a noticeable reason towards this menace. Most of the people find to inconvenient to fulfill all their needs and become victim to various stress-related problems.

Reinforcing my perspective further, many people are suffering from blood pressure and diabetes problems due to their unforgiving and malicious nature. According to the expert doctors and psychologists, present generation demonstrates reluctance and less compassionate attitude towards the living creatures. To overcome this problem, individuals need to apprehend their circumstances and try to live contended life. Secondly, people should make all possible endeavors to manage their finances according to their income sources. Apart from this, humans should develop adaptable and flexible attitude towards the society and the creatures.

Concludingly, we can comprehend that people suffer from stress related problems due to their spontaneous negligence towards their health and the creation. They should refrain from excessive aspirations with limited resources. They should adopt optimistic approach to overcome the trials and tribulations of life in order to live comfortable life.