In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. People least bother about recycling and composting the wastage. Numerous individuals consider that governments should frame some stringent laws concerning to empower recycling. According to my perception, society and the administration need to collaborate to promote the phenomenon of recycling.

Commencing the discussion, nowadays, people least bother about the significance of recycling and negligently make their surroundings look squalid and insalubrious. Noticeable cause behind the menace is lack of awareness concerning the imminence of recycling. Comprehensibly, more awareness campaigns should be conducted by the government in order to acquaint the masses with the benefits of recycling the utilised products. Moreover, rewards and recognition must be announced to boost the recycling process. Apart from this, common public need to apprehend their social responsibilities towards the maintenance of cleanliness and hygiene.

Further elucidating my perspective, stringent rules and regulations should be imposed by the local administrations to reinforce the recycling process. Also, strict action should be taken against anyone who violates the norms concerning the disposition. Moreover, renowned politicians and celebrities demonstrate cleanliness and recycling. For instance, Prime Minister, Narinder Modi conducted aware campaign 'Swachh Bharat Abhiyan' to create awareness amongst the present generation to maintain cleanliness and segregate recycling items to maintain the ecological balance of nature.

To recapitulate, recycling plays an indispensable role in maintaining the cleanliness and hygiene. Governments as well as intellectual individuals need to work in collaboration to inspire the people to reinforce the reprocessing the used items. Moreover, adequate vending machines should be installed by the administration to ease the public endeavours.