In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements have modernized the present generation. Numerous intellectual individuals consider that all vehicles on petrol and diesel should be banned and high tech electronic cars should replace them. According to my perception, discontinuation of fuel cars would definitely play an indispensable role to eliminate the pollution and preserve the ecological balance of nature.

Commencing the discussion, ban on fossil fuel vehicles would definitely be considered advantageous to eradicate the pollution. Besides, petrol and diesel cars produce extremely toxic chemicals like carbon dioxide that can prove detrimental for the entire humanity. Moreover, they cause catastrophic and horrendous circumstances for the patients especially suffering from heart disorders and breathing problems. For instance, according to recent research, approximately two lakhs people die every year due to polluted environment in India. Apart from this, fossil fuels play a pivotal role in increasing the pollution levels.

Further elucidating my perspective, electronic cars are considered to be immensely human and environment friendly. Besides, cars on electricity are tremendously more efficient and time saving. Moreover, this would definitely preserve the environment in order to maintain the pollution free Earth. For instance, developing nations like America, China and Japan have already set a remarkable example by introducing electronic cars and are enjoying their enumerable benefits. In addition to this, it would also assist to eliminate problems relevant to pollution from further exacerbating the atmosphere.

To recapitulate, technological achievements have always prove to be immensely helpful to the humanity. Ban on fossil fuel vehicles would play a significant contribution to preserve the environment as well as dire consequences due to harmful intoxicants. Moreover, electric cars are comparatively much more eco-friendly.