In this rapid moving and unprecedented era, knowledge plays an incomparable role to achieve the higher aims of life. Numerous individuals consider that the students who take intervals between the high school and the university are considered to be more advantageous as compared to the students who demonstrate incredible passion towards exploring the world through travelling without bothering about pursuing higher studies. According to my perception, travelling appears more beneficial than furthering studies.

Commencing the discussion, education plays an indispensable role for the intellectual development of the students. Maximum students choose to pursue their university education immediately after attaining high school. Educational institutions emphasis most focus on theoretically knowledge. For instance, various students suffer innumerable adversities even after attaining higher intellectual education due to lack of experience. But university education assists the individuals to gain tremendous enthusiasm and remarkable camaraderie towards achieving excellence in academics as well as real life authentic tribulations. It aspires the students to develop optimistic approach to overcome tough situations of life.

Further elaborating my perception on the opposite side, increasing number of students prefer to take interval after completing their high school education as they decide to explore the world to enhance their knowledge through travelling. This can be considered more beneficial as travelling gives fabulous access to the students to achieve more practical and authentic experience than merely gaining the bookish knowledge. For example, many extraordinary students get selected in Merchant Navy after finishing their intermediate education. This offers the students remarkable opportunity to explore the entire world and live passionate life.

To recapitulate, both the university and the high school education are crucial for gaining the knowledge but travelling is comprehensibly more advantageous as it offers the students chance to earn and live an adventurous life. Moreover, travelling gives the access to interchange the diverse cultures.