Overpopulation in many major urban areas around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of it? How can this problem be solved?

The surge of population in metropolises over the world is a considerable topic. It is caused by the movement of people from suburbans to metropolises for their private inclinations. This essay will suggest several reasons for this phenomenon and then submit viable solutions.

There are two major reasons why the explosion of dwellers occurs. To commence with, the lack of either educational institutions or jobs leads to the migration to urban areas. Thus, cities are potential mines for residents to get a stable job or receive a better education. Another reason is to earn a higher income for themself. To be more specific, the average salary per month in Suburbans is often lower than the one in towns; therefore, to be able to pay for living-cost, the need of moving to the place where has an earning prospect is essential.

Some effective measures could be implemented to alleviate this problem. First and foremost, governments should conduct numerous policies about supporting jobs as well as boosting current salaries for the workforce in rural areas. From this, the supported dwellers will be willing to stay at their birthplace to work and live. Additionally, to mitigate the migration rate, enterprises should invest more into education at Suburbans. In this way, plenty of high-quality schools are constructed and students will be met the studying demands.

Briefly stated, the rise of rewarding job demands as well as the shortage of high-standard educational institutions are two primary reasons for the overpopulation occurring. Fortunately, there are various solutions to tackle this issue namely appealing to rural residents via well-paid jobs or erecting good-quality schools.