Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems.

Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Overpopulation of Urban area is one of the pressing issue that we are facing today. The recent few decades are the witness of the development in urbanisation. Amid this development, there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. According to this phenomenon, overcrowding of people in city area has led to numerous problems. These are several puzzles that have connected with incident of overpopulation. There are also possible solutions that have combated with it. I will posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious puzzles which depict the phenomenon of overcrowding people. The remarkable problem is increasing an unemployment rate. To be justified, public have no alternative way for betterment of their life in rural area. With a lack of education, they have faced lot to get a job in urban area that lead to higher unemployment percentage. More importantly, overpopulation is cause of putting pressure on renewable sources such as trees and forest. Increase in number of people in city area , all people need a shelter for living and government has to cut down trees for expanding area for living that tend to disrupt the ecological cycle by this activity.

To embark on multiple measures that can be taken by government and people. In terms of government, they should improve all the facilities and amenities of countryside dwellers. Then job opportunity should be built up by placing some projects nearby them. Secondly, local authorities should more emphasis on education. This may result in, people are getting aware from overpopulation problems and develop their own rural sight with the help of fund that can be supported by local government.

Regarding individuals, they should obey the rules and regulations and cooperate the steps which can be taken by government. Furthermore, people need to educate themselves. To addition that people are able to convert that rural areas to urban areas with qualifications and stand up the opportunity for all rural dwellers.

Aggelomerating all the points to conclude that the problem of overcrowding in city sector that has combated by government and individuals by taking some crucial steps.