Parent are best teacher, to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is sometimes suggested that close relatives are likely to become your tutor. I strongly agree that blood relatives are teach you about all aspects of your life in the long run. Firstly, this essay will discuss the finest educator are your family, and secondly, it will analyze another possible important features of your professor.

The primary reason why parents are a golden opportunity to improve your life in future is that they might give you experience from their previous lifetime. This is because they have passed some part of lifecycle that is similar to yours lifespan. As a result you may skip their mistakes and move on to the next adventure of your being. A prime example is serial that names families, which talk about problems of students, where parents share with their knowledge and vision about the world.

Another point to consider is that family are not best choice to teach themselves. The reason for this is that close relatives have passed another life, that differ with your lifespan due to the environment and traditions. As a consequence they do not know about present technologies and about the current habits and students will wear a past clothes or teenager will hear a previous music trends. For instance, children in China are likely to become like their parents, as a result they will be took their old habits or old fashion.

In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that parents are likely to stay your teacher, but if blood relatives are too old it will be bad experience to spend your time with them. This is due to the fact that parents are your key to success in the future and that father and mother may downgrade yourself in some aspects.