Parents and teachers make many rules for children to encourage good behaviour and protect them from danger. However, children would benefit from few rules and greater freedom.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that no one can take the place of parents and teachers in this world. Increasing good behavior and prevent from uncertainty thought by many be an excellent way to learn about rule. On the other hand benefiting from few rules and greater Independence to who is thought by others. While this approach can be beneficial to some extent, other methods are much more superior to this idea.

There is no doubt for some people, encouraging for good behavior and benefiting from fewer law will enhance their understanding to danger and greater independence. The first reason is that children can learn more about customs and moral values of the society though adopting strict involvement in the academic arena. Exposure to discipline is also likely, something that give new path towards the goal formation. There may also be chance to think beyond imagination, which would mean complete immersion of freedom.

However, there are a number of reasons that it is not necessary the best way. Firstly, there is no guarantee that every children will be able to handle the exposure to enhancing rules. Since it depends on the nature of every pupil. Not all the children, have patience level hence they cannot able to co-operate with strict environment. Also, there are more chances to indulge in criminal activities during that tenure. Many children these days addicted to drugs at college level due to academic pressure.

In conclusion, despite the potential in which encouraging and benefiting for good behavior and greater independence can result to prevent from danger and as well leads less burden, I believe that it cannot be assume it is the best way as there are other options to this