it is disputable issue that mothers and fathers should be penalized their children for, they are overweight children. But, this essay totally disagrees to this statement because they do not know what they eat at all time, as well, the lack of efforts to do physical activities is also to blame.

To begin with, parents are not always present with their child. They eat unhealthy food and consume oily or fired food like snacks instead of a balanced food. Basically, in the age of adolescence they do not know what is perfect to eat and what is imperfect. They eat outer food stuff in school without their parents' permission and knowledge and much intake of this food could take form of junk food. The recent survey researched that the total average of primary school students consume of 75% of their daily recommended calorific allowance during school hours.

Moving further, now the children has become overweight due to absence of physical activities. Today's mother and father are providing new technology devices to their children like, computer, mobile phones, video games, PSP games and so on. They get influenced by these gadgets and always busy in use these electronic devices. However, their parents do not prompt them to practice physical activities, sports and games. Also, there is lack of impart knowledge of sports and games between their child so, they prefer to sit at home and not preform any kind of physical activities. According to study of world health organization (WHO) in 2017, 78% of infant in USA who were not carry out exercise that made them predisposed to carrying extra body fat.

To conclude, the parents should not sanctioned to their daughter or son, if they are too heavy because there is dearth in pursuing corporal activities and they consume high fat food in unsupervised period in schooling hours these both major factor are causes to overweight among children.