Today education has become a priority of many parents seeking a good future for their children in rapidly changing world. However, children's hobbies also plays an integral part in their life because of tremendous beneficial reasons. This essay will consider factors for upholding to this view as well, why recreational activities are important in infants' life.

First of all, it brings the productivity in children's work. so, who does not familiar with maxim, All work no play makes Jack dull boy. Evidently, if the parents wants to their children become successful in their life so, they must to give time them for playing sports, games and watch television or what they want to pursue as per their interest. Thus, it will increase their intellectual power. Also, it will enhance the great ability to do work in a perfect way. Because it gives time for rest to mind and preserve the things that they have learned. Therefor, parents have to give time for leisure activities.

Moving further, the adolescents after complete their study feel lethargic due to the studying for long time without any break. Consequently, they become book warm and do work in slow pace. It also reflects their health because they does not play any game or physical activity. Most of children have victims of obesity disease, owing to work in monotony schedule relatively. Relatively, if they have some to play and spend time with their social group, it develops their body growth and mentality level. In terms of activities, they can practice lot of games and watch videos of cartoons and so on Such activities are far from being waste of time.

To recapitulate, parents should not to impose all time in study to their children instead of they ought involve their kids in recreational activities as well in study. so, infants can devote equal time for both essential activities as a results, parents can watch their offspring's fruitful life.