Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutably, children are the backbone of the society, because, parents should give extra hours to their little ones and support them in their assignment. I agree with this statement as parents aware of their children behaviour.

To begin with, parents are an essential part of the socialization process of a new-born child. If family spend more time with children they build good relationships with them, because, youngsters also feel free with their parents about personal and study-related problems without any hesitation which helps in students education and development in cognitive skill. Apart from this, they also give information about the day-to-day life and aware their children from about present society.

Furthermore, parents always worry about their children grades in class ,if they check it out daily basis performance and spend time with them due to which they know about the strength and weaknesses of their children and helping them in their homework where their little one struck and face problem they try to solve problems with polite manners then children of scorer better in the class. On other hand, parents motivate their children for competitive examination and provide material what their children’s want

Hence, parents play a vital role in person life and they play a role as a guide in the life of children while they always give the right direction to their little one and help them to tackle difficult situation with peaceful mind.