In modern days , government create chances to young generation. However, tin the past, students did not have capacity to study abroad, thus they had to graduate in their inherent country. So, I will discuss about the advantages of studying abroad in the following essay.

Firstly, by that time people were commissioned the university but juncture did not enough like now. They did not have capacity for paying money to university. Their parents comprehended that to study other country was a bit difficult because they did not know further information their country study system and rules.

Secondly, I totally agree with latter statement. As we know, all of the world have olympiad such kind of subjects. If the students with the olympiad then they will get an opportunity to study elsewhere. Moreover, IELTS is developing day by day and have other certificate such kind of one. If you get a TOEFL, CEFR, IELTS and other kind of certificate , you can study in a foreign country and work there. If you want, you will win grant for studying authoritative university elsewhere and probably you desiderate to live abroad forever. The other side of the coin, studying other country have a few difficulties such kind of accommodation, living, getting friends. It is hard to be in another country for the first time. For instance, If you lose way then you will have to spend money to reach a right destination. There is another side, you do not know a foreign language,as a result you come into a bit complication for purchasing.

To sum up, all things considered, studying in a foreign country will open a new road for our future aim.