Nowadays, opinions about the similarity of people in the world have diverse interpretations. One group says that all people are not similar. The other considers that they are resemblant. While each person has similar requirements, they are different in terms of thoughts, religions, behaviors, dreams, and lifestyles. Therefore, I partially disagree with the statement.

On the one hand, everyone has general requirements, which makes them live. In other words, all people need to rest and to work. They have to work to earn money, and they have to rest not to lose strength, efficiency, and to stay alive. Moreover, nobody is able to live without food. Everyone needs various types of nourishment for a healthy life. Searching for happiness, desire for peaceful, successful, and healthy life can also be considered as common feature of mankind.

On the other hand, there are a lot of features that people differ with. Religions can be a good example for them. Because even countries differ from each other with religions. Moreover, ethnicity and religion are important to form an opinion during the first contact with foreigners. Additionally, everyone does not live in the same conditions, which forms an individual’s thoughts, behaviors, intentions, and outlook. All people go through various problems during life, they solve problems in different ways, and they experience different things.

To conclude, although people have general requirements, they live given life differently under different circumstances. All these forms different personalities. Therefore, I would partially disagree with the idea that similarities are more than differences among people.