It is evident that modern technologies change human life significantly. The television is one of the biggest benefits of this change that provides mankind with entertainment and information from various parts of the world. Therefore, a considerable number of people think that TV influence most to the life quality of common people that I partially disagree with.

Firstly, TV shows help people to receive information about the whole world. Nowadays, with the availability of satellites, each TV can screen can display various shows and movies done by people from other nationalities. They also help individuals to learn about traditions, lifestyles, and thoughts of other communities that were not easy before the invention of TV. Additionally, the increased number of channels lets me say that everyone can find the TV show that talks to his thoughts, interests, and age group.

On the other hand, TV is not the only product of developed technology. Computers, mobile phones, internet are at least as important as TV. The internet gives mankind unlimited access to knowledge, information, communication, and entertainment. Computers can do almost everything TVs can and more than that. You can watch streams of TV channels, watch videos on YouTube, play games, join meetings, use text messaging with the proper internet connection. Mobile phones are like little versions of computers. They can be carried everywhere easily, and the use of phones is simpler.

To conclude, although TV changed human life significantly, phones and computers changed much more, and they have more features than TV. Therefore, I would partially disagree with the statement.