People aim to achieve balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problems? How to overcome it?

Nowadays, In this modern era, people are stuck between balancing the work-life activities. They do not give the proper time to their family because they have the pressure of their jobs. Many citizens have targets to achieve a balanced life among these two criteria, But hardly some of the people achieve it.

To begin, The foremost scenario is that both parents have their personal jobs and do not have free time to spend with their children. For example, Recent research concludes that compared to last decade, The divorce rates are higher day by day for this reason. Secondly, Many jobs' working hours are nearly 8 to 10. Therefore, Parents do not have any leisure time to chat with their kids and enjoy with their families too. Furthermore, They blindly chase after the money and have not any kind of tension about their own health or their family.

In contrast, To solve these problems many countries have their norms such as 40 hours a job for a whole week. So, Parents spend time with their family and adolescents too. Moreover, Try to spend at least 6-7 hours with your family. Because, Recently in the university of Harvard, the health and care department published in their article that, Those parents who have their jobs over time and feel pressure and getting depression from their jobs have spent 6-7 hours daily with their family and children. From that, The anxiety level and depression is getting lower majorly. They feel free and enjoy their lives and jobs too.

To conclude, I suggest that, People who have jobs and do not equilibrium their lives with work have to take care of their family first since, money is important, but not greater than their family. That is how some people manage these problems and some are not to give importance to these both categories.