Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents. Why do some parents put too much pressure? What should the role of a parents be in child's education?

Children nowadays are being advocated for studies by their parents, however, there also faction of parents, who does not even bother by their progeny's performance in school. This essay intends to explore a faction of points presenting the key role of guardians toward their child's education.

To commence with, in this day and age, everyone want to watch their children's success, for this, parents do everything they can do to enhance their child's studies, by having overall inspection on their curricula and expressing their dreams to their progeny as what they want from them. However, surrounding by these ambitions and enthusiasm through their guardians, children begins to feel the pressure. Whereas, apart from aforementioned field of parents, a few originators pay no attention toward their children's education, although having excuses from parents for being a businessman or with a tight schedule, they could not encourage their children for the studies.

Parents often play a crucial role in the life of their son or daughter, as a tutor, as a feeder and as a friend. They should regard their baby in every aspect, in which education is one of the most compulsory aspect of life. Parents should interact with them and lit a flame in their heart for the passion of becoming successful in life. Moreover, they should not put efforts beyond the capability of their children, as they should be more friendly with them.

To conclude, pressurising children can be a devastating action, as they percieve a bunch of weight for the studies, they could not concentrate on their academics. Although, giving free hand to the young ones can make them irresponsible, so it should be a concerning debate about how to settle out with children's education.