On these days, there is an increasing trend of people consuming sugar-based drinks. The main reasons to the rise of this are, the huge ammount of chilhood oriented publicity and the peoples' unknwon about the health issues that these drinks make in their bodies. To avoid both causes it is neccesary to apply some regulations and teach the people about healthy habits.

On the one hand, there is a great quantity of puclibity orientated to the consume of these drinks. Moreover, these advertisements have a high impact in the youngest people. Let take Coca-Cola as an example, one of the pillars of their image is the narrow relation between christmanths and their brand This is a proof about how the publicity of Coca-cola is chilhood orientend. Therefore, a significant way to fight about companies with similiar strategies than Coca-cola, could be to make some regulations to avoid the influence of these brand in the childs.

On the other hand, it is important to teach the people about the problems that these kind of drinks could create in their bodies. Althougt, that habits are difficult to change, there are some succesfull cases where the information have helped the people to change them. As an example, the consume of cigarretes has decreased dramatically in some countries because the difusion of a lot of data about how this product affecs the health on a negative way.

To conclude, the rise in consuming of sugar-based drinks is in consequece of the advertisement and the lack of information. Therefore, making some regulations and giving information to the people, is possible to help them to avoid these drinks.