People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are the advantages more than disadvantages of such services?

Now a days,trend has partialy changed when compared to olden days .People are tend to learn foreign languages. And for this, language translation applications had virally exaggerated in the society.so,than compared to demerits we have more merits of using language translation.

when it comes to technology , there are many changes going on and many technical applications are been rated as highest number of points . translation is one among them.people nowadays are very apathetic and they cannot travell from one place to another place for just learning the course of other languages .So,to defeat that they choose basic and easy tool. But, as we know learning language is the toughest thing and cannot be fluently learnt by language applications

eventhough ,technology is improving day by day translation application can only be as a basic thing for the beginers to adopt .they cannot full pledgedly lean into it.the basic knowledge can be gained by the online application.they cannot be gramerly correct unless and until they try practice or try speaking with some one

In conclusion,they are equally metrics and demerits in case of learning language by online but the start of learning can be learnt by basic common application and then improve the language by attending language classes