people attend colleges or universities for many different reasons. why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

Over the last few decades, the number of people who are inclined to attend colleges and universities have increased dramatically. Undoubtedly, there are so many reasons to attend colleges and universities, which depend on the condition of applicants are completely different. However, I believe that there are two significant reasons, which are more common all over the world as fallows: promoting the professional education, and getting access to more appropriate job opportunities. In this essay I will attempt to discuss both reasons in some details.

First of all, many people throughout the world are so interested in learning so many things, which improve their knowledge about a particular subject, especially their favorite major. These people argue that one of the most effective way to change their mind in a good way is increase their education. This group are hoping to achieve their aims by attending colleges and universities.

Another important reason why people in many countries attend educational organizations is that having experiences and academic qualifications is one of the most important criteria for getting job either state-owned companies or private companies. As well as this, if employees promote their academic degrees, their position in company will strengthen absolutely.

To sum up, although the reasons of attending colleges and universities are many and various, there is a general consensus among people that having education have great advantages in so many ways.