People have historically attempted to achieve a perfect society. However, it is difficult to decide what an ideal society would be like.

What would be the most important element of a perfect society?

What can normal people do to make society more perfect?

Having a health and ideal society was admire of all people as well as communities during the human race until now. I think there are several main factors for accessing to such society, and also people and government would do some activities in order to reach to this aim.

The first and the most important factor, in my view, for having perfect society is trying for world peace. Unfortunately, in recent years the number of political conflict between nations increase markedly in compared to the past. This events are threatening for peace world that lead to shortage of food, extent of an illness, and above all to die innocent people. For instance, in war between the Iran and Iraq almost ten thousand people have died and a lot of number of accommodation and infrastructures ruin just in the eight years. The second figure of ideal society is having a pleasant environment. Factors such as increase of pollution that have created by companies, creating waste by individuals, and also kill trees to make paper are the greatest threat to the environment which lead to flood and earthquake and may result in many families becoming homeless.

In order to attainment to such community all people and head of nations should effort together. Parents, for example, would prepare their children for future and teach them disadvantage of polluting environment and commit a crime. With doing this, at the future when they grow up we will see a safer world and cleaner environment. In addition, head of nations could with the respecting to the right of other countries and friendly communication with each other assist to make a safer world for themselves as well as next generation.

To summarize, definition of perfect society is the society which there is not any war, illness inside it, and exist a clean environment. For reaching to such community people specially parents and governments should effort a lot.