As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer more science fiction.

To what extend do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

One of the matters raising certain concern among society member is most of people want live longer. To make it clearer, the problem is the idea of cloning human beings. From my view point, I believe that I disagree to become live longer they will provide spare parts is becoming a reality by cloning human. It is horrifies many people, yet it is no longer more science fiction.

There are several reasons why the idea of cloning human being becomes the bad idea. Firstly, the idea will produce the similar person. This means that will be the same person in the same time. If it happens, It will make horrible situation because giving chance to bad people use cloning from other person for doing a crime. For instance robbery, steal and etc.

Another point worth mentioning is that people will think about immortal. Before idea of cloning human represented, they think that they will lose their family because of age. But when the idea of cloning human comes, they will attempt to clone their family.

Finally, it can provoke some people thinking about using it to achieve their goals with the wrong way.

In conclusion, after all arguments are discussed. My expectations that cloning human will be become disaster because some of people will use it to wrong doing. So live will better without cloning human program and back to thinking about normal live that every people will die.