People living in the 21st century are enjoying better quality of life compared to people who lived in the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, in our days we can live a really high-quality life contrasted to people`s life 50 years ago.

Firstly, and the most crucial we live in the piece. Of course, people have arguments but we do not know what does war literally mean.

Secondly, we can communicate with each other more. Make friends with social media is usual for us. Also we always keep in touch.

Thirdly, we have a better quality of medicine and education. We do not die of malaria or small pox anymore. we always can call a doctor and get the high-quality help quickly, which painlessly stop our ailments. Particullary in Kazakhstan primary and secondary schools are free, so every person can get a basic knowledge. The goverments giva a lot of grants ( free education ) for smart and talant people. I truly think that it is amazing.

Finally, we have more rights. womens can work and hold high positions, people with dark skin can liva as usual as other majority. All nations are equal and no one hurts anybody by one or another differences.

If I could dicided when I would born, I definately choose 21st centure.

I hope other people realize how our time is stunning and would love it more. I hope people will not destroy our planet and life at the world would be better and better every year.