People living in 21st century generally have better quality life than people born in earlier centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that in modern epoch, the living styles of societies has been totally changed and it is more luxurious as compared to past. I totally agree with the side notion that today individuals live better quality of life. The subsequent paragraphs will be discussed in brief on this perception.

To start with, there are numerous factors which leads the community live comfortable way of life in ongoing point rather than former. First and foremost is, the development of Technology, it makes easy to do anything, which includes impossible tasks like heavy works in factories and Overseas travelling which is not possible in previous. Moreover, robots help us to communicate with others easily. To elaborate, in traditional decades, community used telegrams and post letters as source of socialization which consumed much generation and sometimes the information is read too late. That was one of the major demerits of prior centuries. On the contrary, in present turn, there is no issue regarding this. For instance, the report of Public Development Committee shown that in prevailing point human Development growth is 34 % increased as compared to past.

Furthermore, the mindset of individuals has also transformed, which also related to lifestyle. In previous turn, society thought limited. They differential the persons according to their gender. Male had more freedom rather than Female which slow down the advancement of societies. However, in 21st century, everyone has equal rights. There is no issue related to sex. Apart from it, women plays a critical role in ongoing generation. They were giving more contribution in every profession like teaching, medical, education and scientific research. To epitome, Western countries like America France Germany maintains equity in both gender which help to bring betterment in their nation.

To sum up, in previous era community suffering from numerous issues like narrow mindless. On the contrary, today, there is no such problem, technology is more developed in current which helps individual to enjoy better lifestyle.