In today's society, people tend to move to a larger city, which has more entertainment, job opportunities and more lively. However, while having all this happiness, still people face several problems, for example, traffic congestion and personal safety. Undeniably, I think that government shall encourage citizens to move to a smaller town.

First and foremost, traffic congestion, which is the most common issue in most of the cities. Not to mention, for own convenience, citizens nowadays own a vehicle. In fact, while the proportion of citizens in the city has risen, the number of vehicles will too be increased. As a result, people will become frustrated and might be late to work or school. Not only heavy traffic, but our natural air will also be polluted by the exhaust gas. Owing to delayed or break down, public transportation, especially in Kuala Lumpur, is highly not recommended and popular. Hence, the government shall spend more money to make some improvement. Social crimes, for instance, stealing and robbing, on the other hand, have surged year by year. Due to competition in the job market, many job seekers are unemployed and have become depressed, hence, turn out involving social crimes. As a consequence, citizens' safety is threatened.

From my perspective, the official authorities should encourage people to live in suburban. One of the reasons is that this will decrease the unemployment rate in the country. Additionally, the government should invest to develop infrastructure in a residential area, so it would attract people to settle in.

To sum up, people who live in an urban can face a lot of challenges, it is advisable that the government should allocate people into smaller towns.