People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

In recent years, a significant number of the population has migrated towards cities that create many daily life issues. In the course of the essay, I will describe the issues faced by locals and explain the steps that should need to do it by authorities.

To begin with, that our cities are planned many years ago according to that population which native of that area. However, the number of people is increasing in cities to get facilities. This massive number of people caused many problems like traffic pollution and food security. For example, a city in Pakistan is designed for a five million population, but currently, 20 million people live there, due to these extra people that increased load on the city's rode, which damages early and enormous new vehicles that caused air pollution. If it disconnects from the rest of the country, then locals of this city will face a shortage of food. In addition, water and sewerage is a crucial issue that causes many diseases.

To solve these problems, governments need to develop towns on the other side of the country. Advanced education and respectable jobs are available in the main cities although these facilities and opportunities are not in small and new towns. Governments should ensure these things in that areas which basic right of the citizen. To improve the rate of migration, they should provide some financial assistance that supports the initial cost of bills.

In the conclusion, the massive population of the cities caused many problems which make the huge crisis although governments need to make the plane to move people in other areas