People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Urbanites are currently struggling with various forms of issues originating from the downsides of densely populated metropolitan areas. Within this essay, I will take a deep dive into these problems and give reasons for the support of governmental relocation stimulous program to suburban and rural regions

To begin with, the alarming problems associated with urban areas can be cultivated in form of crowdedness and stressful lifestyle. First of all, large urban population is cramped into a small area, which results in high level of density. Hence, there is a limitation in the capability of supplying suitable living space, which renders the construction of comfortable housing plans with convenient facilities impossible. For example, Hong Kong is a city, whose high level of population density creates a housing crisis, where many people squeeze themselves into tiny rooms with limited ventilation and lighting. Moreover, due to a extreme rate of competitiveness, urbanites are forced to work round the clock to generate more value for the capitalised filled environment. Therefore, it leaves them little time to relax and refresh physically and mentally. As a result, exhaustion and depression cases are climbing at dangerous rate in cities, where suicidal thought is becoming dangerously prevalent.

Thus, it is reasonable to support a governmental scheme that facilitates the relocation of urban population, which promises more ample living space and lesser financial burden. Specifically, unlike the scarity of land within many cities, there is a vast area of undeveloped real estate with tremendous possibility for housing projects filled with infrastructures to support a rewarding lifestyle. For instance, Vinhome Smart City project differs from its competitors in the heart of Hanoi by locating themself on the outskirt of city, where the developers have ample land to develop spacious apartments surrounded by parks and other natural features. Additionally, the relocation away from the crowded metropolitan areas is likely able to ease the excessive demand for money as the living cost in these suburban and rural areas are generally cheaper. Hence, residents are not required to work tirelessly to maintain and generate income to sustain their livelihood, instead, they would have the chance to enjoy their life.

In conclusion, urban inhabitants have to face with a cramped living area due to the dense population accompanying with taxing tiredness. Therefore, it is advisable to relocate out of the city to enjoy better living conditions with less worries.