People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Many people argue that nowadays people who live in megacities have worry many problems in their daily life. Personally I completely agree with this view

First of all there much jobs opportunities in big cities where have so much companies looking for employees or workers. However work is not for everyone , citizens should have the professional skills and knowledge to get the well-paid job so there were many migrants go to the cities didn’t get the work or doing something they didn’t suitable with.

Another problems is the cost of living in the big cities being so high. The result is many people cannot pay for their bill tax or even their house and as a consequence, they had to live in slums or the place without good facilities or clean food and clean water to use.

The second problem is the traffic jams.Beside difficult to get home at that time, they have face to many problems about their heath. The fumes from vehicles make you get it hard to breath and easy to get to be ill and the noise from the street can make people feel stress and uncomfortable.

When living in the megacities if people in the city didn’t get a job or job with bad salary many people could engage in criminal activities as a way of making a living, that makes crime rates have considerable increased in major cities in recent years.In contrast the police cannot take care for all citizens so many cases were happened and bring more concern to the people.

Because of all these problems the governments should encourage people to move to near outside of the cities.They need to convince of companies to move their build to smaller regional towns to make more job opportunities for people in there

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, it is the government’s responsibility to look after the welfare of its people. Therefore, the migration to smaller towns could work out by providing city-like opportunities and facilities.