People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the internet and technology improving too raced in the worldwide. All ages people can use that developing of artificial intelligence. Meanwhile, a numerous people prefer to travel and live in their favorite places as well as using social network. While i accept that these live in anywhere can sometimes have a negative sides but i believe that have more likely to have advantages.

On the other hand, this is so dangerous. Because youth generation live more separated from their family and they are want some privacy. Particularly, a number of female living in countryside or suburban. Robbing and kidnapping are increasing on women. For instance, researchers have found that victims of kidnaps are usually female in living alone in suburban.

However, i would argue that these drawbacks are outweighed by benefits. Public places are noisy and chaos. All people live once thus, our life must be happy and peaceful. Technology and vehicles expanded so much. Then people can go anywhere. Outside in city have interesting and fresh air such as- green environment and beautiful silent night. That is like a paradise. Anywhere in worldwide have a network and transport. So, they are return to the city, if they want. In the city, there have much issues. All nations government still can not decide air pollution and traffic jam. Traveling and living in other places have not any natural problems. As well as, you can meet someone who new and clever person and get experiment of life lesson.

By way of conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages. However, from a personal perspective, all people should live in their favorite place.