People nowadays tend to take their family to another country when they work abroad. Do you advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that most of people always intend take all family member come to develop countries while they are working in another country now. While there are some drawbacks to take family to another country, I am of the opinion that the advantages will likely be more significant.

On the one hand, there are many disadvantages moving alone to other country to work. The first drawbacks of this is most children who have parent work abroad usually do not enough take care of than other children. For example, they are not study some skills to prepare for their life by their parent. Moreover, difficult to support their parent when they are ill. Finally, people will be felling boring sometime, it will ba effect for their emotion, health.

On the other hand, there are still many advantages with take their family to another country. Firstly they have a well life with good condition from development country such as environment, attitude, how to working are usually better. Secondly, economic of these countries are development so they are can earn much money to support their family. In addition, opportunity about education for student is well, helping improve some skill like community, working a group... Moreover, their career will be update with several large companies.

In conclusion, while there are many disadvantages regarding take family come to another country to live, I believe the benefits from this trend is significant.