People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society? How can we create an ideal society?

An ideal society is not new phrase to anybody. However, there will not have any exact definition of an ideal society. It all depends on individual’s point of view. From my side, an ideal society should contain 03 things: Equality, freedom and happiness. And in order to create an ideal society, it is undeniable that not only government, but each citizen should show their responsibility to their society also.

Firstly, equality is considered as the prerequisite for an ideal society. In that society, people are fairly treated no matter who they are and where they come from. All the human rights are fully protected and respected. An equal society will create a strong connection and improve growth and prosperity in the community. Secondly, freedom is play an important role in creating an ideal society. There will not have an ideal society without freedom - freedom of sovereignty, language, speech, thought, actions...And last but not least, happiness is one of the main factors which decide the ideality of that society. People say that the woman is the reflection of her men, the society is the same. If you want to know this society is ideal or not, look at people, families and their community whether happliness surrounds them. Loving, helping, caring and sharing are the way of happiness. The more we share the more we have.

It is a fact that many policy makers, management consultants & almost government had made their great effort to make an ideal society come true, but they failed most of the times. Personally, each government should create a firm connection to the people in any matters to renovate the society because the final affected object is people living in that society and it is people who decide the existence, steady improvement and prosperity of a society. Besides, people in that society should respect the constitution and law, take their responsibilities as a standard citizen. People can do whatever they want, do it legally.

In conclusion, we all dream of an ideal society, but dream is always a dream, people are not successful to make this dream come true. Instead of thinking about how to create an ideal society, think about how to make a better life for everyone.