It is often argued that individuals' styles on buying products progressively link with in accordance with peoples' age rather than any kinds of aspects. I completely agree that shopping style are not the same because of verity of interests of different aged people.

First of all I believe that as the period of existence is growing, the sense of option modifies year by year.Testing of elderly person can be old fashioned compared with young generation's certainly the reason is the period they were born. For instance , the former may like common and comfortable items while the latter tend to choose bright and fashionable objects. So main diversity in terms of purchasing products is the phase in which they born.

However, having dissimilar shopping style is connected with the another elements such as nationality and financial conditions. For example, an adult who is from low budged family has no any chance buying pretty inexpensive and poor quality product even though he or she wants to buy expensive and well conditioned one. Thus, it is interesting to note that other factors play a crucial role in terms of shopping habits.

By way of my conclusion, I once again reaffirmed my position that age group people have is the major factor in habits of shopping.