It is often argued that financing for the spiritual festivals like New Year is so common for authorities in major countries. I completely agree with that statement because celebrating religious holidays is the most crucial priority of people to encourage themselves.

Firstly, it is an indisputable fact that every culture has their own distinctive traditional with inseparable festivals. It means that customs are performed with specific preparations. Unfortinately, we cannot imagine our lifestyle without different types of holidays. And those all require more efforts. Taking Europe as an example, Europeans are festival lovers and they adore each actions which are held in celebratory days even they are involved too much excessive expenses.

Secondly, it is vitally important to note that celebrating holidays is a means of recognition of oneself, - who you are. This can lead to identify the core of one's individuality. For instance, in every parts of the Earth there are various religious celebrations from cradle to the grave, one of them is New year holiday. It is a religious as well as modern festival which is celebrated wordwide. All of these parties need to be invested money.

By way of my conclusion, I reaffirm my position again. Even thought celebrating religious holidays costs to much money, it helps to direct humanity how to live along with it is a main approach to maintain and heritage the beliefs to the future generations. It is often argued that financing for the spiritual festivals like New Year is so common for authorities in major countries. I completely agree with that statement because celebrating religious holidays is the most crucial priority of people to encourage themselves.

By way of my conclusion, I reaffirm my position again. Even thought celebrating religious holidays costs to much money, it helps to direct humanity how to live along with it is a main approach to maintain and heritage the beliefs to the future generations.