People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the world of today, migration to other countries is common for most people. However, they implement host country traditions, customs, and rituals. I support this statement to a large extent for some reason. My position is argued further with an explanation.

To embark on, there are several reasons why people should adopt this. First and foremost, people should widely enjoy every celebration with host countries people and living life with the fullest, therefore people do not feel bored and they make relationships with others. For a real-life example, in the USA migrant people should celebrate Christmas because if they familiar with people they can not feel loneliness. In addition to this, the excitement of new things is important for people to live with happiness in other countries. when people are exposed to foreign lifestyles every day, there is a chance of making a new personality and new image of themself which leads to a positive attitude in life and change behaviors among certain host countries group.

In stark contrast, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, people should face numerous problems with other cultures such as communication with their neighbors and difficulty in purchase necessary products. As a result, they follow the host countries tradition and customs And forget their actual value of original culture. That is why some cultures disappear to the globe.

In conclusion, it can be said that people must follow the new nation's tradition and customs for passing life with joy but, they never neglect their hereditary culture.