In some parts of the world, it is becoming increasingly popular to try to find out the history of their someone's family. Do you think it's a positive or negative development?

In the world of today, it has been becoming a trend to finding the history of people's life, especially their family background. This trend can be lead to several benefits. This essay, as my point of view, leads to, will elaborate more about the reason people doing this as I believe that this trend is a good improvement.

In the first place, it is irrefutable that the modern generation has no interest in knowing the background of the family. Nowadays children must focus on their studies and I think this is the best way to growing with self-reliant. Thus, no one can know about their family history so people try hard to find it. In addition, the first school for children is the house they live in, and do all activities can be related to the way his parents educating him. So that corporations do not want any family background for appropriate positions.

Secondly, historians recognize this as an academic interest. They collect information about the economy and culture of the society. They use this database to preserve the young generation to forget about their own family background as well as make several suggestions about a group of families for the government. As a result, there will be a massive outcome for both individuals and the government to deal with several problems in society because the database includes beliefs, values and religious and other related things to society.

To sum up, having considered all views above, I believe there will always be grate to find out the historic background of families in society.