Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the child’s education. while others argue it is not so. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage and opine.

In the world of today, some group of people think that challenging sport activity have beneficial impact on children's education. However, there are some who disagree with the below notion. Before posting my view, I intend to explore both sides of the argument.

There are many advantages of competitive sports. The first and foremost benefits is that sport prepare children to participate in the competition. This is minor part of human everyday life. Secondly, competitive sport provide children to do some challenging deals with some challenges. Such as, when children play some tough matches, they can illegible for taking some decisions. Finally, these game teach discipline and help to boost confident and character.

On contrast, competitive sport argue that these sports lead to stress that is why childrent should not concentrate on study and not get exellant score in their education. Furthermore, the competitive sport also have toxic effect on relation among children. When contast team win, they called losser and it is difficlute for student to tolerate this monent. Sometimes children can choose wrong way to wining games like, crime and murder and other.

In my opinion, competitive sport are good but competitiveness should be not well for student. I also agree with, competitive sport are one way to build skills and other some ability in children. While participate full focus on playing rather than winning.

In conclusion, the competitive sport has more pros than cons. Competitive sport are important in children life However, school should take responsiblity of some measures and avoid Competitiveness.