Today, people can work and live in anywhere they want, because of the improvement of communication technology and transport.

Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the world of today, people become more flexible because advances in technology and telecommunication technology, Therefore, individuals can live and work in any corner of the globe. This situation has both merits as wall demerits but definitely the merits outweigh the demerits.

To begin with, nowadays, people become more independent and they also accept live alone and create your own identity thereby spread our culture in another country. This is a positive impact on our country and improves the popularity of our nation. This is the best way to call tourists in countries and become a strong economy by foreign currency. For example, Canada is the best country for working so people often work there and share information about there own country. This is possible because of technology and transportation.

Furthermore, People get more opportunities in your field and increase their net worth. As a result, people rectify their family status as well as earn respect in society. In addition, the transportation system becomes more chip and available in every country. Therefor reason, some students archive the best education in abroad. Moreover, a person often finds a great job throughout the world and looking the best accommodation for her life via communication. What is more, Businessperson develops its company in various countries. This is the best benefit of communication and the fastest transportation.

In conclusion, I pen down and saying that, these aspects are more helpful in our day to day life and this situation is more a born than a bane.