Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems?

In the world of today, the rapidly growing population in urban areas is the major issue of whole countries. and both government and the individual have a responsibility to find ways to overcome these situations.

In the first place, there are many disadvantages to having overpopulation. In the beginning, This situation leads to overcrowding and poor quality of housing in large cities. People feel uncomfortable when they live around the crowd and bored to listen to the unusual sound of vehicles. In addition, People can face traffic in their everyday routine and People can handle health issues due to unnecessary garbage and dirt.

in terms of solutions, I believe that the government should take possible action to reduce this problem. Firstly, the government should introduce some law which in includes people can build society and apartment but they necessarily maintain some distance so that overcrowding situation reduce. Moreover, the government develop some hospital and garbage collection center and check their management because of people do not go there for a reason, their week management.

Naturally, an individual's portion is important to handle this situation. Individuals also maintain their family and live their life in an open area so maintain an overcrowding situation. What is more, when they go to their work of anything else, they should not press the horn and to obey rules.

Weighing up all consideration, it is clear that the problems cause by overpopulation in urban areas are very serious. Yet if the government and individual take responsibility, then it can also find some solution.