Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

In the world of today, some group of people believe that history in not important in these day's while, other believe that people must know about past history. Before commenting my view, I disscuss both views in following pharagraph.

To embark on, there are some reasons of this phenomenon. First and foremost, nowdays people become more workaholic so that they do not have connection with history, they set future goal and run for it. For a real-life example, various industries focus on upcoming day profits and train their employee to how to archive it. In addition to this, history subject is boring for people because they interested in finding new research thats why, people choose more and more science subject rather than the history. If people only focus on future, value of countries will decline due to lack of historical place.

In stark contrast, it is important to learn about past history. To begin with, people should know about their ancestors and how they lived and what work they done in the past. Furthermore, it is benificial to preserve heritage becuse countries economy is depand on this such as, foreign visitors come to visit our heritage. To illustrate, india is best for atrract touriest becuase foreign people purchase some product around this place. What is more, valuable information can often be found in history, like treditional medicines. Learning about past lifestyles is crucial becuase peole follow this and take care of their traditional value.

In conclusion, I strongly belive that studying history is important for individual as wall as for nation. However, people also focus on their future but they should give qual imporatnce to history.