In recent times, many people are making the decision to live alone. What are the causes of this? Does it have positive or negatives effects on society?

In the world of today, people have become self-dependant so they choose to live alone. This essay will discuss the reason for this situation and explain why this can have both advantages and disadvantages.

To embark on, one reason for this trend is economic. People are more influence than the past so that they can archive what they want after living alone. Something is not always possible to they desire in the past. In addition, lots of responsibility on people's shoulders so they also determine to live independently. For example, countryside people often work in large cities to carry out their family responsibility. Moreover, there are also cultural factors. Nowadays, young people also on presser to merry and think about having a family. Consequently, this couple choose a way of divorce if their marriage life is not happy. Also, development in technology such as social media means people can live alone but they still connected with the world.

I discuss how this situation has a positive or negative impact on society. To the positive side, Individuals learn lots of things when they leave their family for some reason. As they are more likely to live in central locations and they manage their life with unknows peoples and they also do some saving for their family. However, a drawback is that when people live alone then they have experience problem, which is given by their parents and siblings. This lack of social support situation lead to mental health problems then they need public health care services.

To sum up, for the reason mentioned above, it seems to me that number of reasons to happen this situation and, although this has benefits to society as well as negative impact also.