Films can have an effect on children’s education and teach them many things. Do you think it is always a positive influence?

In the world of today, films should performe integral roll in entetaiment. It is irrefutable that films are important for children education. However, the effect of movie is not always benificial. I intend to discuss positive and nagative effect of movie on children.

On the positive side, there are some benifits of movies which is useful for children. Firstly, movies are tool of entertaiment for all ages, thats why when children feel boring then they watch movie. In addition, sometime movie introduce our tredition and culture and hostorical event. Various movie availble in film industries which is Important for children motivation and therefore children also focus their maid into their study. Therefore, if the movie are good they can a very positive infuence on child's growth.

On the flip side, children are nagatively affected when movie is on drug abuse, sex and offensive language. Older children also copy inligal activity they see in movie and divert there focus in dangrous thing. Furthermore, watching too many movie can bad impect on study and children behaviour also change toward their parents. Children can not healthy because device screen is effect on eyes and long time children face eyes problem. What is more, children do not have quality of time for their parents and thats why children not have some social skill which is necessary for their future.

To put into nutshall, I pen down saying that movies can have positive or nagative infuence on children but parents take step and give freedom for children to show movies, then the effect is largerly positive.