Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to the university. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

In the world of today, people prefer to understand this globe and therefore they do some work experience and traveling after complete school life and before going to college. This situation has both merits as wall demerits which I shall discuss in this essay.

In the first place, school pass students do not have maturity so they can not understand the whole field. In addition, they want some basic knowledge of stream because they easily choose the best career field for your further future. For example, Science stream students have lots of fields so they confused. Consequently, This is the right way to pick-up the best opportunity field.

Moreover, traveling is the best way to refreshment in modern life. Nowadays, individuals also prefer some refreshments after their secondary school. Furthermore, Family member often supports their student to gain knowledge through traveling. Another reason is that they see another person's life-styles and understand how to live in this world.

On the downside, when people work and get income due to they think they have self-dependant and not interest in university study. Another disadvantage is that they feel bored after traveling and then they not focus on study. Both situations are dangerous for their future life.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that this gap year has various advantages provide so well planned it.